ACOFP Indiana Chapter

Indiana Chapter of ACOFP

The Indiana Association of Osteopathic Family Physicians (IAOFP) operates as the Indiana Chapter of the American College of Osteopathic Family Physicians (ACOFP), which represents all D.O.s who practice family medicine in Indiana.  The officers are:

President - Rachel E. Shockley, D.O., Indianapolis

Vice President - Stephanie Kidd, D.O., Fort Wayne

Secretary/Treasurer - Rebecca J. Johnson, D.O., Warsaw


We are affiliated with the ACOFP, the largest specialty organization in the osteopathic profession.  Interested in learning more about the Indiana Chapter of ACOFP? Send an e-mail message to [email protected] or call us at (317) 926-3009.

Visit the ACOFP website.